Where agriculture and Climate Change Meet

cigiarThe CGIAR Research Program on Climate Change, Agriculture and Food Security’s (CCAFS) “Big Facts” site represents the latest and most authoritative research on topics at the intersection of climate change, agriculture and food security. Explore and share the data and graphics on topics ranging from undernourishment and population to fisheries and forestry. Find out why it’s impossible to address climate issues without including agriculture—and vice versa.

Source and Photo: CGIAR Research Program on Climate Change, Agriculture and Food Security’s (CCAFS)
You also follow Labex Korea by Twitter and Facebook

3 responses to “Where agriculture and Climate Change Meet

  1. Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My site goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

  2. I am in fact delighted to read this website posts which includes lots of useful facts, thanks for providing these information.

  3. When I first saw this title Where agriculture and Climate Change Meet | on google I just whent and bookmark it. I feel I’ll change to this blogengine system as it is a good deal nicer than mine.
    nJohnAlingav

Leave a Reply

